Judging Panel

2024 judges

    • Chris Fowler, chief operating officer, Rio Tinto
    • Kate Cheetham, Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary, Lloyds Banking Group
    • Matthew Wilson, GC, Fremantle
    • Clare Wardle, GC, Coca-Cola Enterprise Partners
    • Dan Guildford, GC, Financial Times
    • Joy Van Cooten, Associate GC – EMEA & APAC, ACI Worldwide
    • Nigel Paterson, GC and CoSec, Currys
    • Rupa Patel, GC, Awaze
    • Angus McBride, GC, News UK
    • Lara Oyesanya, Group GC and Company Secretary, Zepz
    • Nayeem Syed, Senior Legal Director – Technology Procurement, London Stock Exchange Group
    • Vivienne Inmonger, GC, McGee
    • Tim Bratton, interim GC – Corporate, The Telegraph
    • Rosie Teo, GC & Chief Compliance Officer, Salary Finance
    • Alessandro Galtieri, Deputy GC, Colt
    • Natalie Salunke, Corporate Counsel, Red Ventures
    • Ruwan De Soyza, GC, Thunes
    • Merley Okine, GC, Utility Warehouse
    • Samantha Thompson, Consultant
    • Georgina Stanley, Head of Global Research & Reporting, Legal Business/Legal 500
    • Ben Wheway, Research Manager, Legal 500/Legal Business
    • Joe Boswell, Head of Research, The Legal 500 GC Powerlist Series
    • Sara Maggi, Research Analyst, The Legal 500 GC Powerlist Series
© 2024 Legalease Ltd. All rights reserved
Registered company in England & Wales No. 2427356 VAT 321572722
Registered address: 188 Fleet Street, London, EC4A 2AG