White Legal Business Awards Logo

Thursday 26 March 2020

JW Marriott Grosvenor House London

86-90 Park Ln, Mayfair, London W1K 7TN


The 23rd annual Legal Business Awards celebrate the very best in the legal profession and are consistently favoured by the industry’s leading lawyers as the most prestigious and highly-respected awards on the legal calendar.

Host: Rt Hon Lord William Hague

The Legal Business Awards 2020 host will be prominent political leader William Hague – Former UK Foreign Secretary, Leader of the House of Commons and MP for Richmond (Yorks) 1989-2015

Photos: 2019

See on-the-night and winners photos from The Legal Business Awards 2019

Fast facts

1000+ guests

100+ senior in-house counsel attending

500+ entries

20+ Judges

25 separate winners across all categories

Become a sponsor

The Awards are specifically aimed at partners and managing partners, and showcase a guest list reading like a who’s who of the profession. Sponsoring the awards is an opportunity to be seen as a supporter of the legal industry in front of over 1,000 of its best and brightest.

Sponsored by

Headline sponsor

Champagne sponsor

Casino and Entertainment sponsor

After-Party sponsor

Category sponsors

Boutique Law Firm of the Year

McDermott Will & Emery logo

Chambers of the Year

Irwin Mitchell logo

Competition Team of the Year

V&P Global logo

GC of The Year

Shoosmiths Logo

In House Team of the Year

Dentons Logo

Insurance Team of the Year

Willis Towers Watson Logo

International Arbitration Team of the Year

Opus 2 Logo

International Team of the Year

Fox Rodney Logo

Lawyer of the Year

Signium Logo

Management Partner of the Year

Signium Logo

Most Transformative In-House Team of the Year

Cooley Logo

Private Client Team of the Year

Credo Wealth Logo

Private Equity Team of the Year

Investec Logo

Real Estate Team of the Year

Edwards Gibson Logo

Regional/Offshore Firm of the Year

Restructuring Team of the Year

Major Lindsay and Africa Logo

Rising Star In-House Counsel of the Year

Eversheds Sutherland Logo

TMT Team of the Year

Chadwick Nott Logo

US Law Firm of the Year

SSQ Logo
© 2020 Legalease Ltd. All rights reserved
Registered company in England & Wales No. 2427356 VAT 321572722
Registered address: 188 Fleet Street, London, EC4A 2AG